Turning 70.

I put together this compilation for my Granny to celebrate her 70th birthday!

YouTube has told me this video violates their copyright laws. I exercised my rights as an American citizen to dispute this claim under the Fair Use policies that amend the copyright laws, but it will probably will only protect this video for a short period of time. YouTube will most likely deny my dispute, which will cause this video to disappear in one month.

Since I am being such a rebel, line-pusher in order to bring my Granny some semblance of happiness on her birthday, you should watch this video and comment. 🙂

Enjoy!

One a side note, while I was making this video for my Granny, my husband Chad was making THIS VIDEO and it is sooooooooooooooo weird and funny! 😉

One comment on “Turning 70.

  1. sonyadunham says:

    Beautiful Grandmother. Beautiful video. Two more things: I loved to see that your cat, behind you, does what my cat does. More than that, I absolutely loved how your voice became childlike; it showed just how much you love your granny. 🙂

Comments are closed.