31 Things: Day Ten

Christmas Music!

I have always loved Christmas music.
I am that annoying girl who could listen to it ALL YEAR LONG.
Christmas music just makes my heart happy.
So today, after driving alone in my car more than I normally would,  I found myself thankful for it – and thankful that it is being played on the radio 24/7. 🙂

I definitely have some favorite Christmas songs.

My absolute favorite Christmas “Carol” is and always will be O Holy Night… this song never ceases to give me goosebumps. 😉

One of my favorite versions… this girl can sing!

One of my favorite “jazzy” Christmas songs:

One of my favorite classic Christmas songs:

And one of my favorite up-beat songs:

I also like this song:

– – –

There are even more Christmas songs I love and am thankful for.
I will spare you.

But if you guessed that I enjoy nearly all of them – you are not that far off. 🙂

– – –

So, do you like Christmas music? If so, what are some of your favorites? 😉 

One comment on “31 Things: Day Ten

  1. I love the one called “The Christmas Song” and when I was little I remember liking “Silver Bells”, cause I always thought of the big city Christmases like NYC or Chicago being all magical. And then when I was little and we would go caroling my favs were “Oh Come all ye Faithful” and “It Came upon a Midnight Clear”, those are two I remember belting out the most loudest.

Comments are closed.