31 Things: Day Three

Today I had to get up on a rainy Saturday morning to go to work.
I would so much have rather stayed in my pajamas and spent the day with Chad…

But do you know what made today better?
Do you know what made it easier to get up and go to work?
Do you know what made it all worth it?

Pumpkin Spice Lattes.

Yes, I am obsessed and not ashamed.

I don’t what it is about this combination of flavors, but it sends my serotonin and endorphins surging!

Pumpkin…nutmeg….warm milk…. sweet espresso…. creamy whipped cream…

HEAVEN.

So yes, today on December 3rd, I am thankful for Pumpkin Spice Lattes.

This is the one I had today:

Everyone saw me take a picture of it, but I was not ashamed.
My love doesn’t have to hide.
If you didn’t already notice, the entire header picture for this blog is made up entirely of one Pumpkin Spice Latte.

I am ALSO thankful that I could pay for it with THIS:

– – –

How about you? Is there a food or drink you love that just seems to set everything right in the world? 🙂

