A to Z

Got this from a blog I read… it seemed like a fun thing to do at 2am! haha
You should put this on your blog/Facebook too! If you do, comment your blog here, or tag me in your Facebook post!

A. Age: 28
B. Bed size: King. We can still snuggle in the middle, but if someone needs/wants the space it is available. Love it.
C. Chore that you hate: Folding laundry and Cleaning the Bathroom
D. Dogs: My favorites are Huskies and Corgis. We don’t have any right now because I don’t want that high maintenance of an animal. 🙂
E. Essential start to your day: Right now if it fits the budget: A Grande Nonfat, with Whip, No Sprinkles Pumpkin Spice Latte. Every other time of the year: Delicious brewed coffee with 1 Splenda and Hazelnut creamer. 🙂
F. Favorite color: Pretty much any shade of green you can imagine! I love green! I am also loving Teal lately, as well as Coral. 🙂
G. Gold or Silver: Neither. White Gold?
H. Height: 5’7″
I. Instruments you play: None.
J. Job title: Personal Eyewear Consultant for Lenscrafters, Student, Wife, Homemaker….
K. Kids: None… yet…. but I seriously can’t wait for when it’s my turn! 🙂
L. Live: Kansas City!
M. Mother’s name: Debi
N. Nicknames: “Tash” by my good friends, “Tashie” by my best friends, “Darlin” and “Beeb” (inside joke) by Chad…. I think that’s it?
O. Overnight hospital stays: Besides when I was a kid, I have only had one overnight hospital stay so far and that was this past April 2011.
P. Pet peeves: Bad listeners, stuck-up people and the feeling of being “picked on”
Q. Quote from a movie: “Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light.”
      AND: “It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live.” – Dumbledore (Harry Potter movies)

R. Right or left handed: right
S. Siblings: Brothers: Shaun (30) and Matt (26)
T. Truth or Dare:  Truth.
U. Ultimate Vacation: I’d love to visit Europe someday…. domestically, I would love to see Seattle….
V. Vegetable you hate: Mushrooms, Cauliflower and Sprouts
W. What makes you run late: Chad. lol 🙂
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Gosh…. Right Quad muscle, back several times, all my teeth and jaws, my abdomen (both regular and CT), my neck, my right foot….
Y. Yummy food that you make: Desserts of pretty much any sort…. and Enchiladas!
Z. Zoo animal: White Tigers

* * *

Side Note:

I get to see this sweet face starting Monday in Florida! 😀


3 comments on “A to Z

  1. Well you forgot what sandy calls you Ta and your dad calls you T. lol
    so I will probably put this on my wordpress is that what I am supposed to say?

  2. Anique says:

    Have an amazing time in Florida! 🙂

Comments are closed.