The Best is Yet to Come

It has been a while since I blogged –  and for that, friends, I am sorry.

Besides being just plain busy, life has just given me a little more to think about than normal. But I’ve been managing to get by.

Posts to come will revolve around the following topics:

– My recipe for Salad Burritos
– Our visit to the Kansas City Art Fair
– God speaking to my heart through a particular Sunday morning service
– The audacity of people to call themselves a Christ-centered loving community and then behave in an obviously and openly rude and inconsiderate manner
– My recipe for Chili
– Our Small Group and how it blesses me
– A trip down memory lane with old pics I found (You might be in them! Your wife/husband might be in them! Stay tuned!)

All this is coming and more in no particular order. 🙂

In the meantime, enjoy this cute picture of Pumpkin:

2 comments on “The Best is Yet to Come

  1. ok now dont think I am not excited about ALL future posts, but YAY for the recipe for salad burritos!!! I was telling your dad and he said yum too!!

  2. uncle D says:

    Thank you for your blog tasha! I look forward to all of it, good or bad…..if there’s bad for me, its because I need to learn something, or have a wider perception….its always all good! Love you!

Comments are closed.