A Day in the Life of Turning 28

I turned 28 years old yesterday.

Here are some snapshots of what my day looked like in the order they happened.

Met Chad for lunch in Leavenworth on his lunch break at Casa Agave. šŸ™‚

Then I went to Starbucks to read and sip Chai and enjoy a Pumpkin Loaf.

Then I came home to this sweet little kitty – My Pumpkin Head. šŸ™‚

Chad got me these. SO BEAUTIFUL!

And then I had this.

.

.

.

So far 28 is turning out to be a great year.
I have wonderful friends – both old and new.
I have a Hubby who loves me and knows how to make me feel special.
I have family and friends who feel like family.
I am very blessed. šŸ™‚

*

Sunday is my actual party. It’s gonna be great! šŸ™‚

4 comments on “A Day in the Life of Turning 28

  1. Debi says:

    Lovely day!! If I turn 28 can I have Tacos and that long cat in front of my door?

  2. mraftery2010 says:

    Looks like a wonderful day Tasha! I’m interested to hear about that book you’re reading. I have yet to find a new one to be obsessed with…

  3. Happy birthday! I’ve been away from my google reader. I love reading your blog, I wish it was easier for me to get on the computer more regularly to comment on your posts. I’m hoping to be able to do that some time.

Comments are closed.